If I send a document externally will they be able to see what I have reviewed? Will they be able to see flagged items?

If you send a document to someone who has Lexis Draft on their machine and they run it over your document, then they will be able to see any items you have reviewed or any items you have put flags on. Therefore, before you send the document you need to clear it using the More Options button. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base